Welcome to the RCHA

Hello and welcome to the home of The Royal Canadian Horse Artillery Brigade Association (RCHA) online.The RCHA is located in the heart of downtown Kingston Ontario Canada across from the Tourist Bureau. The Club, which is open to all, is supported by memberships. Memberships are welcomed from anyone interested in supporting the association, including active and retired military personnel, and civilians from every walk of life. Non-members are more than welcome to come to the Standeasy on the third floor of the Club and enjoy the warm ambiance and live music.  Enter under the Blue canopy and take the elevator to the third floor.  We would love to see you and your friends!

Please take a moment to read our Invitation to Join the RCHA Club.

MEMBER/ASSOCIATES note: 20% off all ticketed events,
No Cover for early performances.

Click here to read the RCHA September 2016 Heritage Newsletter

FULL OCTOBER 2016 CALENDAR

29 September - 1 October
Thur 29 Sep 7 - 10 pm Karaoke (no cover)
Fri 30 Sep 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Doug Reansbury (no cover)
Fri 30 Sep 9:00 pm start Jack de Keyzer ($20 ticket)
Sat 1 Oct 9:00 pm start Jack de Keyzer ($20 ticket)
6 - 8 October
Thur 6 Oct 7 - 10 pm Craig Jones & the Willing Accomplices (no cover)
Fri 7 Oct 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF -Dan Charbonneau (no cover)
Fri 7 Oct 9:00 pm start Funky Frienz ($5 cover)
Sat 8 Oct 9:00 pm start Michael George ($5 cover)
11 - 15 October
Tue 11 Oct 7 - 9 pm Chinese Cdn Assoc Cultural Night (seminar - no cover) Click for more info.
Thur 13 Oct 9:00 pm Cash Tribute/Country Jam (no cover)
Fri 14 Oct 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - David Hurley (no cover)
Fri 14 Oct 9:00 pm start Hat Trick ($5 cover)
Sat 15 Oct 3:30 pm Special Queen's Homecoming Show with Gerry O'Kane ($15 ticket)
Sat 15 Oct 9:00 pm start Andy Pesz Quartet ($5 cover)
20 - 22 October
Thur 20 Oct 7 - 10 pm Karaoke (no cover)
Fri 21 Oct 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Roger Dorey (no cover)
Fri 21 Oct 9:00 pm start Harpdog Brown ($20 ticket)
Sat 22 Oct 9:00 pm start Gerry O'Kane ($15 ticket)
24 - 29 October
Mon 24 Oct 7 pm RCHA Members General Meeting - 3rd floor
Thur 27 Oct 7 - 10 pm Celtic Jam - 3rd floor (no cover)
Thur 27 Oct 7 - 10 pm Al Tuck - 3rd floor (no cover)
Fri 28 Oct 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Doug Reansbury (no cover)
Fri 28 Oct 9:00 pm start Talk of the Street ($5 cover)
Sat 29 Oct 9:00 pm start The Big Phat Horn Band ($15 ticket) - Halloween Party with this amazing band.


Copyright 2016 RCHA Club