Welcome to the RCHA

Hello and welcome to the home of The Royal Canadian Horse Artillery Brigade Association (RCHA) online.The RCHA is located in the heart of downtown Kingston Ontario Canada across from the Tourist Bureau. The Club, which is open to all, is supported by memberships. Memberships are welcomed from anyone interested in supporting the association, including active and retired military personnel, and civilians from every walk of life. Non-members are more than welcome to come to the Standeasy on the third floor of the Club and enjoy the warm ambiance and live music.  Enter under the Blue canopy and take the elevator to the third floor.  We would love to see you and your friends!

Please take a moment to read our Invitation to Join the RCHA Club.

MEMBER/ASSOCIATES -- 20% off most ticketed events, exempt from cover charges, reduced room rental rates and discounts at several businesses.

August 2018 CALENDAR
August 2018 CALENDAR - page 2

1 - 4 August
Wed 1 Aug 4 - 6 pm Cocktails & Jazz - David Vowles on piano (no cover)
Thurs 2 Aug 7 - 10 pm Craig Jone & The Alternative Facts (no cover)
Fri 3 Aug 5:30 - 8 pm TGIF - Lynne & Rob (no cover)
Fri 3 Aug 9 pm start Rewind ($5 cover)
Sat 4 Aug 9 pm start Head Over Heels ($5 cover)
8 - 12 August
Wed 8 Aug 4 - 6 pm Cocktails & Jazz - David Vowles on piano (no cover)
Thurs 9 Aug 7 - 10 pm Canny Auld Celts (no cover)
Fri 10 Aug 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Quinte Spirit Revival (no cover)
Fri 10 Aug 9 pm start Beauwater A K.B.S. event ($10 ticket/door)
Sat 11 Aug 9 pm start Limestone Rock n Roll Revue ($10 ticket/door)
Sun 12 Aug 2:30 - 5:00 pm Second Sunday Song Sircle (no cover)
Sun 12 Aug   RCHA ANNUAL GOLF TOURNAMENT (CLICK HERE FOR FULL DETAILS)
15 - 19 August
Wed 15 Aug 4 - 6 pm Cocktails & Jazz - David Vowles on piano (no cover)
Thurs 16 Aug 7 - 10 pm Ron Gray & John Somerville (no cover)
Fri 17 Aug 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Beats Workin' (no cover)
Fri 17 Aug 9 pm start Fast Forward to Friday ($5 cover)
Sat 18 Aug 9 pm start The Big Phat Horn Band ($15 ticket)
Sun 19 Aug 1:30 - 4:30 pm Room with a View ($5 cover)
23 - 25 August - Limestone Blues Festival
$15 bracelet for entire weekend
Wed 22 Aug 4 - 6 pm Cocktails & Jazz - David Vowles on piano (no cover)
Thurs 23 Aug 9 pm start Up Jumped Da Blues
Fri 23 Aug 9 pm start River City Junction
Sat 24 Aug 2 - 5 pm start Blues Jam with Blues & Co.
Sat 24 Aug 9 pm start Wicked Grin
29 - 31 August
Wed 29 Aug 4 - 6 pm Cocktails & Jazz - David Vowles on piano (no cover)
Thurs 30 Aug 7 - 10 pm start TBA (no cover)
Fri 31 Aug 5:30 - 8 pm tgif - Michael K Myers (no cover)
Fri 31 Aug 9 pm start Savannah Shea Trio ($5 cover)


RCHA Club
Copyright 2018