Welcome to the RCHA

Hello and welcome to the home of The Royal Canadian Horse Artillery Brigade Association (RCHA) online.The RCHA is located in the heart of downtown Kingston Ontario Canada across from the Tourist Bureau. The Club, which is open to all, is supported by memberships. Memberships are welcomed from anyone interested in supporting the association, including active and retired military personnel, and civilians from every walk of life. Non-members are more than welcome to come to the Standeasy on the third floor of the Club and enjoy the warm ambiance and live music.  Enter under the Blue canopy and take the elevator to the third floor.  We would love to see you and your friends!

Please take a moment to read our Invitation to Join the RCHA Club.

MEMBER/ASSOCIATES note: 20% off all ticketed events,
No Cover for early performances.

FULL October 2017 CALENDAR

Summer Newsletter 2017

28 - 30 Sep
Thurs 28 Sep 7 - 10 pm Karaoke with James Kirkham ($3 cover)
Fri 29 Sep 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Standards@7 (no cover)
Fri 29 Sep 9:00 pm start The Remnants ($5 cover)
Sat 30 Sep 9 pm start The Big Phat Horn Band ($15 ticket)
1 - 7 October
Sun 1 Oct 2 pm Open practice of Irish/Scottish and East Coast music (no cover)
Thurs 5 Oct 7 - 10 pm Craig Jones & The Alternative Facts (no cover)
Fri 6 Oct 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Beats Workin' (no cover)
Fri 6 Oct 9:00 pm start Jack DeKeyzer ($20 ticket)
Sat 7 Oct 9:00 pm start Jack DeKeyzer encore ($20 ticket)
12 - 15 October
Thurs 12 Oct 7 - 10 pm Celtic Jam with Roger Ecclestone & John Somerville (no cover)
Fri 13 Oct 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Kevin Davidson & Peter Kopp (no cover)
Fri 13 Oct 9:00 pm start Limestone Rock & Roll Revue ($10 ticket/door)
Sat 14 Oct 2:30 - 5:00 pm Second Saturday Song Circule (no cover)
Sat 14 Oct 9:00 pm start Hat Trick ($5 cover)
Sun 15 Oct 2:00 pm start Irish Siamsa Song Circle (no cover)
19 - 21 October
Thurs 19 Oct 7 - 10 pm Country & Folk Jam (no cover)
Fri 20 Oct 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Room with a View (no cover)
Fri 20 Oct 9:00 pm start River City Junction ($5 cover)
Sat 21 Oct 7:00 pm start Irish Jam hosted by Kingston Irish Folk Club (no cover)
Sat 21 Oct 9:00 pm start Al Woods & The Woodsmen ($10 ticket)
26 - 28 October
Thurs 26 Oct 7 - 10 pm Karaoke with James Kirkham ($3 cover)
Fri 27 Oct 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Standards@7 (no cover)
Fri 27 Oct 9:00 pm start Teknofobik 4 ($10 cover)
Sat 28 Oct 9:00 pm start The Big Phat Horn Band ($15 ticket)


Copyright 2017 RCHA Club