Welcome to the RCHA

Hello and welcome to the home of The Royal Canadian Horse Artillery Brigade Association (RCHA) online.The RCHA is located in the heart of downtown Kingston Ontario Canada across from the Tourist Bureau. The Club, which is open to all, is supported by memberships. Memberships are welcomed from anyone interested in supporting the association, including active and retired military personnel, and civilians from every walk of life. Non-members are more than welcome to come to the Standeasy on the third floor of the Club and enjoy the warm ambiance and live music.  Enter under the Blue canopy and take the elevator to the third floor.  We would love to see you and your friends!

Please take a moment to read our Invitation to Join the RCHA Club.

MEMBER/ASSOCIATES note: 20% off all ticketed events,
No Cover for early performances.

FULL November 2017 CALENDAR Part1

FULL November 2017 CALENDAR Part2

Autumn Newsletter 2017

=
2 - 5 November
Thurs 2 Nov 7 - 10 pm Jazz Trio (no cover)
Fri 3 Nov 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Doug Reansbury (no cover)
Fri 3 Nov 9:00 pm start Paula Wood ($5 cover)
Sat 4 Nov 9 pm start Up Jumped Da Blues ($10 ticket)
Sun 5 Nov 1 - 4 pm Room With a View (no charge)
9 - 11 November
Thurs 9 Nov 7 - 10 pm Celtic Jam (no cover)
Fri 10 Nov 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Tim Sheffield (no cover)
Fri 10 Nov 9:00 pm start River City Junction ($5 cover)
Sat 11 Nov 10:30 am Ceremony at RCHA National Memorial in City Park. All are welcome to attend.
Sat 11 Nov 1 - 4 pm Michael K. Myers - guitar and vocal at RCHA Club reception
Sat 11 Nov 9 pm start Flashback (no cover)
16 - 19 November
Thurs 16 Nov 7 - 10 pm Country & Folk Jam (no cover)
Fri 17 Nov 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Michael George (no cover)
Fri 17 Nov 9:00 pm start Samantha Martin and Delta Sugar ($20 ticket)
Sat 18 Nov 9:00 pm start Hat Trick ($5 cover)
Sun 19 Nov 2:30 pm start The Bobby Show ($20 ticket)
23 - 30 November
Thurs 23 Nov 7 - 10 pm Standards@7 (no cover)
Fri 24 Nov 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Jenica Rayne and Lynn Hanson (no cover)
Fri 24 Nov 9:00 pm start Rough Mix ($5 cover)
Sat 25 Nov 9:00 pm start The Big Phat Horn Band ($15 ticket)
Thurs 30 Nov 7 - 10 pm Celebrating St Andrew's Day (no cover)


Copyright 2017 RCHA Club