Welcome to the RCHA

Hello and welcome to the home of The Royal Canadian Horse Artillery Brigade Association (RCHA) online.The RCHA is located in the heart of downtown Kingston Ontario Canada across from the Tourist Bureau. The Club, which is open to all, is supported by memberships. Memberships are welcomed from anyone interested in supporting the association, including active and retired military personnel, and civilians from every walk of life. Non-members are more than welcome to come to the Standeasy on the third floor of the Club and enjoy the warm ambiance and live music.  Enter under the Blue canopy and take the elevator to the third floor.  We would love to see you and your friends!

Please take a moment to read our Invitation to Join the RCHA Club.

MEMBER/ASSOCIATES note: 20% off all ticketed events,
No Cover for early performances.

FULL August 2017 CALENDAR

Summer Newsletter 2017

3 - 5 August
Thurs 3 Aug 7 - 10 pm Craig Jones & Alternative Facts (no cover)
Fri 4 Aug 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Paula Wood (no cover)
Fri 4 Aug 9:00 pm start Northern Voodoo ($5 cover)
Sat 5 Aug 8:30 pm start British Invasion ($10 ticket)
10 - 13 August
Thurs 10 Aug 7 - 10 pm Celtic Jam with Roger Eccleston & John Somerville (no cover)
Fri 11 Aug 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Standards@7 (no cover)
Fri 11 Aug 9:00 pm start Limestone Rock & Roll Revue ($10 ticket)
Sat 12 Aug 9:00 pm start Lotus Shaker ($5 cover)
Sunday, 13 August

RCHA Golf Tournament
Hawaiian Theme - 11:30 am
Tee-offs at 12 noon at Garrison

Cost is $75 and includes 18 holes of golf, shared cart, dinner & prizes.

Click here for full details

17 - 19 August
Thurs 17 Aug 7 - 10 pm Country & Folk Jam (no cover)
Fri 18 Aug 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Michael K. Myers (no cover)
Fri 18 Aug 9:00 pm start The Stunts ($5 cover)
Sat 19 Aug 9:00 pm start The Big Phat Horn Band ($15 ticket)
24 - 26 August - Limestone Blues Festival (bracelet required)
click for full details
Thurs 24 Aug 9:00 pm - midnight Agent Blue
Fri 25 Aug 9:00 pm start River City Junction
Sat 26 Aug 1:00 - 2:00 pm National Steel Workshop with Sonny Slide Maddams - 2nd floor workshop
Sat 26 Aug 2:00 - 5:00 pm Blues Jam with Blues & Co
Sat 26 Aug 9:00 pm start Wicked Grin
Thurs 31 Aug 7 - 10 pm Karaoke with James Kirkham ($3 cover)


Copyright 2017 RCHA Club