Welcome to the RCHA

Hello and welcome to the home of The Royal Canadian Horse Artillery Brigade Association (RCHA) online.The RCHA is located in the heart of downtown Kingston Ontario Canada across from the Tourist Bureau. The Club, which is open to all, is supported by memberships. Memberships are welcomed from anyone interested in supporting the association, including active and retired military personnel, and civilians from every walk of life. Non-members are more than welcome to come to the Standeasy on the third floor of the Club and enjoy the warm ambiance and live music.  Enter under the Blue canopy and take the elevator to the third floor.  We would love to see you and your friends!

Please take a moment to read our Invitation to Join the RCHA Club.

MEMBER/ASSOCIATES note: 20% off all ticketed events,
No Cover for early performances.

FULL July 2017 CALENDAR

Heritage Newsletter April 2017

6 - 8 July
Thurs 6 July 7 - 10 pm Easy LIstening with the Crooners (no cover)
Fri 7 July 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF Michael K Myers (no cover)
Fri 7 July 9:00 pm start Rewind ($5 cover)
Sat 8 July 9:00 pm start Lucas Haneman ($10 ticket)
13 - 15 July
Thurs 13 July 7 - 10 pm Celtic Jam (no cover)
Fri 14 July 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Zach Callery CD Release (no cover)
Fri 14 July 9:00 pm start River City Junction ($5 cover)
Sat 15 July 9:00 pm start Agent Blue ($5 cover)
18 - 22 July
Tues 18 July   RCHA Brigade Association 70th Anniversary - Check facebook & posters for info
Thurs 20 July 7 - 10 pm Country & Folk Night (no cover)
Fri 21 July 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Michael K Myers (no cover)
Fri 21 July 9:00 pm start Jennis ($7 in advance/$10 door)
Sat 22 July 9:00 pm start Roughmix ($5 cover)
27 - 29 July
Thurs 27 July 7 - 10 pm Karaoke with James Kirkhm (no cover)
Fri 28 July 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Beats Workin' (no cover)
Fri 28 July 9:00 pm start Smith & Brady and Sepe ($10 ticket)
Sat 29 July 9:00 pm start The Big Phat Horn Band ($15 ticket) Walk the red carpet and toast with champagne the 4th anniversary show.


Copyright 2017 RCHA Club